Prizes in the Faculty of Physics and Astronomy

The Chair of Experimental Physics II is honored to host the faculty celebration of the Faculty of Physics and Astronomy.

Maike Kai from the CRC 1316 and Philipp Maaß lead through the event. Moreover, the dissertation award of the Wilhelm and Else Heraeus Foundation goes this year to Dr. Katharina Laake.

Finally, Judith Golda (projects A6, B2, and B11) won the prize for the best lecturer of the past semester!

Congratulations to both on these awards!