CRC 1316 Members

Principal Investigator

Projects: A7, B5
Awakowicz, Peter
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/555
+49 (0)234-32-22487
awakowicz@aept.rub.de

Projects: B8, B11
Bandow, Julia
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ND 04/589a
+49 (0)234-32-23102
Julia.Bandow@rub.de

Projects: A6, B2
Böke, Marc
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/133
+49 (0)234-32-27595
marc.boeke@rub.de

Projects: A8, A9
Brinkmann, Ralf Peter
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/127
+49 (0)234-32-26336
brinkmann@tet.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Projects: A1, A2
Czarnetzki, Uwe
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 4 / 125
+49 (0)234-32-26218
Uwe.Czarnetzki@ep5.rub.de

Project: B12
Engstfeld, Albert
University Ulm
47.3.107
+49 731 50-25429
albert.engstfeld@uni-ulm.de

Projects: A9, B5, B11
Gibson, Andrew
Ruhr University Bochum
ID 1/517
+49 (0)234 / 32-14230
gibson@aept.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Projects: B2, A6, B11
Golda, Judith
Ruhr University Bochum
NB 5/127
+49 (0) 234 32 27654
Judith.Golda@rub.de

Project: B7
Grosse, Katharina
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/67
+49 (0)234-32-23670
katharina.grosse@rub.de

Projects: B4, B12
Jacob, Timo
Ulm University
47.1.109
+49 (0)731-50-25400
timo.jacob@uni-ulm.de

Project: B8
Jung, Christoph
Ulm University
47.3.103
+49 (0) 731-50-26061
karsten.jung@uni-ulm.de

Projects: A5, A7
Korolov, Ihor
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/118
+49 (0)234-32-23122
korolov@aept.rub.de

Project: A1
Lepikhin, Nikita
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 4 / 174
+49 (0)234-32-26788
nikita.lepikhin@rub.de

Projects: A1, A2
Luggenhölscher, Dirk
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 4 / 134
+49 (0)234-32-26217
dirk.luggenhoelscher@ep5.rub.de

Projects: A7, MGK
Muhler, Martin
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NBCF 04/691
+49 (0)234-32-28754
muhler@techem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Projects: A4, A5
Mussenbrock, Thomas
Brandenburg University of Technology
Building 3A, room 276
+49 (0)355-69-4138
thomas.mussenbrock@b-tu.de

Projects: PR, INF
Prenzel, Marina
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/126
+49 (0)234-32-23688
marina.prenzel@rub.de

Project: A3
Reiser, Dirk
FZ Jülich


d.reiser@fz-juelich.de

Project: B1
Roldan, Beatriz
Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society
Faradayweg 4-6, A 1.12
+49 (0)30-8413-4123
roldan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Projects: A6, B2
Schulz-von der Gathen, Volker
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/74
+49 (0)234-32-28576
svdg@ep2.rub.de

Project: A4
Schulze, Julian
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/545
+49 (0)234-32-23482
schulze@aept.rub.de

Project: B13
Tschulik, Kristina
Ruhr University Bochum
ZEMOS 1.41
+49 (0)234 32 29543
Kristina.Tschulik@rub.de

Projects: A3, B7, MGK, INF
von Keudell, Achim
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/125
+49 (0)234-32-23680
Achim.vonKeudell@rub.de


PhD

Project: B4
Artmann, Evelyn
University Ulm
47.3.101
+49 731 50-31574
evely.artmann@uni-ulm.de

Project: B4
Bogenrieder, Stefanie
Universität Ulm
Raum 47.3.105
+49-731-50-25421
stefanie.bogenrieder@uni-ulm.de

Project: B5
Bracht, Vera
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/531
+49 (0)234-32-23061
bracht@aept.rub.de

Project: B2
Chur, Sascha
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/67
+49 (0)234 32 23677
sascha.chur(at)rub.de

Project: B8
Dirks, Tim
Ruhr Universität Bochum
ND 04/583
+49 234 32-29832
tim.dirks@rub.de

Project: B4
Forschner, Lukas
Universität Ulm
Raum 47.3.107
+49-731-50-25429
lukas.forschner(at)uni-ulm.de

Project: A9
He, Youfan
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/137
+49(0)234/32-26985
youfan.he@rub.de

Project: B4
Homann, Simon
Ulm University


simon.homann@uni-ulm.de

Project: A8
Klich, Ma­xi­mi­li­an
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/104
+49 (0) 234-32-29472
Maximilian.​Klich@​rub.​de

Project: B11
Klopsch, Sabrina
Ruhr-Universität-Bochum
NDEF 04/583
+49 (0)234 32-29832
sabrina.klopsch@rub.de

Project: A2
Kuhfeld, Jan
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 4 / 174
+49 (0)234-32-26788
Jan.Kuhfeld@rub.de

Project: A5
Nguyen-Smith, Ryan T.
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 2/509
+49 (0)234-32-24094
smith@aept.rub.de

Project: A7
Oppotsch, Timothy
Ruhr Universität Bochum
NBCF 04/673
+49-234-32-25702
Timothy.Oppotsch(at)ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Project: B8
Poggemann, Hanna-Friederike
U Ulm
47.3.105
+49 (0)731-50-25421
hanna-friederike.poggemann@uni-ulm.de

Project: B7
Pottkämper, Pia-Victoria
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/66
+49 (0) 234 32 23677
pia-victoria.pottkämper@rub.de

Project: B2
Preissing, Patrick
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/67
+49 (0)234-32-23670
patrick.preissing-i4k@rub.de

Project: B11
Schöne, Anna Lena
Ruhr-Universität-Bochum
ID 1/329
+49 234 32 26831
schoene@aept.rub.de

Project: A7
Schücke, Lars
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/521
+49 (0)234-32-21278
schuecke@aept.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Project: A4
Schulenberg, David
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/118
+49 (0) 234 32 223122
schulenberg@aept.rub.de

Project: B11
Schüttler, Steffen
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/66
+49 (0) 234 32 24576
steffen.schuettler@rub.de

Projects: B2, A6
Steuer, David
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/129

david.steuer@rub.de

Project: A3
Stewig, Christoph
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/173
+49 (0) 234-32-23665
christoph.stewig@rub.de

Project: A4
Vass, Mate
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/114
+49 (0) 234 32 22766
vass@aept.rub.de

Project: A3
Vervloedt, Steijn
Ruhr-Universität-Bochum
NB 5/134
+49 (0) 234 32 23186



PostDoc

Projects: A3, B7
Chauvet, Laura
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/173
+49 (0)234-32-23702
Laura.Chauvet@rub.de

Project: B1
Grosse, Philipp
Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society
NB 4/173
+49 (0) 234-32-23626
philipp.grosse@rub.de

Project: B4
Kirchhoff, Björn
Ulm University




Project: B1
Öner, Sebastian
Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society
P 1.02
+49 30 8413 4111
oener@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Project: B1
Sang Jean, Hyo
Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society
A 1.05
+49(0)30 8413 4153
hyosang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Project: A5
Wilczek, Sebastian
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/130
+49 (0) 234 32 27662
wilczek@aept.rub.de


Master

Project: A4
Bischoff, Lena
Ruhr-Universität Bochum

+49(0)32 23XXX


Project: A4
Hübner, Gerrit
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID1/501



Projects: PR, B11
Kai, Maike
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/66
+49 (0) 234 32 24576
maike.kai@rub.de

Project: B12
Schmider, Tobias
Ulm University


tobias.schmider@uni-ulm.de

Project: B7
Seferoglu, Fatma-Nur
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/173
+49 (0) 234 32 23695
Fatma-Nur.Seferoglu@rub.de


Bachelor

Project: A6
Finke, Martha
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/129
+49 234 32 23687
martha.finke@rub.de

Project: B11
Jeß, Emanuel
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/173
+49 (0) 234 32 23695
emanuel.jess@rub.de

Project: B2
Kulik, Lennart
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/66
+49 234 32 24576
lennart.kulik@rub.de


Staff

Project: B4
Anton, Josef
Ulm University
47.3.106 / 414 (HIU)
+49 (0)731-50-34128
josef.anton@uni-ulm.de

Project:
Banach, Verena
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/131
+49 (0)234-32-23672
verena.banach@rub.de

Project: B7
Jüngling, Elia
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB5/66
+49 (0)234 32 24567
elia.juengling(at)rub.de

Project: PR
Krüger, Maya
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB5/70
+49 (0)234 32 23677
maya.krueger(at)rub.de

Project: B2
Labenski, Robin
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/71
+49 (0)234 32 27095
Robin.Labenski(at)rub.de

Project: PR
Lewandowski, Wiktoria
Ruhr-Universität Bochum


Wiktoria.Lewandowski@rub.de

Project: A6
van Impel, Henrik
Ruhr Universität Bochum
NB 5/173
+49 (0)234 32 23695
Henrik.vanImpel(at)rub.de


External consultant

Project: A9
Kemaneci, Efe
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/133
+49 (0)234-32-26343
efe.​kemaneci@​rub.​de


 

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com