CRC 1316 Members

Principal Investigator

Project: (A7) (B5) (A5)
Awakowicz, Peter
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/555
+49 (0)234-32-22487
awakowicz@aept.rub.de


Project: (B8)
Bandow, Julia
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ND 04/589a
+49 (0)234-32-23102
Julia.Bandow@rub.de


Project: (A6) (B2)
Böke, Marc
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/133
+49 (0)234-32-27595
marc.boeke@rub.de


Project: (A8) (A9)
Brinkmann, Ralf Peter
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/127
+49 (0)234-32-26336
brinkmann@tet.ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Project: (A1) (A2)
Czarnetzki, Uwe
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 4 / 125
+49 (0)234-32-26218
Uwe.Czarnetzki@ep5.rub.de


Project: (B4)
Jacob, Timo
Ulm University
47.1.109
+49 (0)731-50-25400
timo.jacob@uni-ulm.de


Project: (A1) (A2)
Luggenhölscher, Dirk
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 4 / 134
+49 (0)234-32-26217
dirk.luggenhoelscher@ep5.rub.de


Project: (A7)
Muhler, Martin
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NBCF 04/691
+49 (0)234-32-28754
muhler@techem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Project: (A4)
Mussenbrock, Thomas
Brandenburg University of Technology
Building 3A, room 276
+49 (0)355-69-4138
thomas.mussenbrock@b-tu.de


Project: (B1)
Roldan, Beatriz
Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society
Faradayweg 4-6, A 1.12
+49 (0)30-8413-4123
roldan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de


Project: (A6) (B2)
Schulz-von der Gathen, Volker
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/74
+49 (0)234-32-28576
svdg@ep2.rub.de


Project: (A4) (A5)
Schulze, Julian
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/545
+49 (0)234-32-23482
schulze@aept.rub.de


Project: (A3) (B7)
von Keudell, Achim
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/125
+49 (0)234-32-23680
Achim.vonKeudell@rub.de


PhD

Project: (B5)
Bracht, Vera
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/531
+49 (0)234-32-23061
bracht@aept.rub.de


Project: (A6)
Dzikowski, Sebastian
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/69
+49 (0)234-32-23678
sebastian.dzikowski@rub.de


Project: (B7)
Grosse, Katharina
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/67
+49 (0)234-32-23670
katharina.grosse@rub.de


Project: (B1)
Grosse, Philipp
Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society
NB 4/173
+49 (0) 234-32-23626
philipp.grosse@rub.de


Project: (A9)
He, Youfan
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/137
+49(0)234/32-26985
youfan.he@rub.de


Project: (B4)
Jung, Christoph
Ulm University
47.3.103
+49 (0) 731-50-26061
karsten.jung@uni-ulm.de


Project: (A8)
Klich, Ma­xi­mi­li­an
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/104
+49 (0) 234-32-29472
Maximilian.​Klich@​rub.​de


Project: (A2)
Kuhfeld, Jan
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 4 / 174
+49 (0)234-32-26788
Jan.Kuhfeld@rub.de


Project: (B4)
Nägele, Florian
Ulm University
47.3.101
+49 (0)731-50-31574
florian.naegele@uni-ulm.de


Project: (A7)
Peters, Niklas
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NBCF 04/689
+49 (0)234-32-22341
niklas.peters@rub.de


Project: (B2)
Preissing, Patrick
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/67
+49 (0)234-32-23670
patrick.preissing-i4k@rub.de


Project: (A7)
Schücke, Lars
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/521
+49 (0)234-32-21278
schuecke@aept.ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Project: (A5)
Smith, Ryan
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 2/509
+49 (0)234-32-24094
smith@aept.rub.de


Project: (A3)
Stewig, Christoph
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/173
+49 (0) 234-32-23665
christoph.stewig@rub.de


Project: (B8)
Yayci, Kadir
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ND 04/583
+49 (0)234-32-29832
Abdulkadir.Yayci@rub.de


PostDoc

Project: (A3) (B7)
Chauvet, Laura
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/173
+49 (0)234-32-23702
Laura.Chauvet@rub.de


Project: (A2)
Du, Yanjun
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 4 / 174
+49 (0)234-32-26788
Yanjun.Du@rub.de


Project: (A4)
Korolov, Ihor
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/118
+49 (0)234-32-23122
korolov@aept.rub.de


Project: (B8)
Krewing, Marco
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ND 04/583
+49 (0) 234 32 29832
marco.krewing@rub.de


Project: (A1)
Leipkhin, Nikita
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 4 / 174
+49 (0)234-32-26788
nikita.lepikhin@rub.de


Project: (A4)
Liu, Yue
Brandenburg University of Technology
3A/241
+49 (0)355-69-5158
yue.liu(at)b-tu.de


Project: (B1)
Sang Jean, Hyo
Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society
A 1.05
+49(0)30 8413 4153
hyosang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de


Master

Project:
Chur, Sascha
Ruhr-University Bochum
NB 5/67
+49 (0)234 32 23677
sascha.chur(at)rub.de


Bachelor

Project: (A4)
Bischoff, Lena
Ruhr-Universität Bochum





Project: (A4)
Hübner, Gerrit
Ruhr-Universität Bochum





Project: (B7)
Kai, Maike
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/66
+49(0)234/32-24576
maike.kai@rub.de


Project: (B2)
Steuer, David
Ruhr-Universität Bochum





Staff

Project: (B4)
Anton, Josef
Ulm University
47.3.106 / 414 (HIU)
+49 (0)731-50-34128
josef.anton@uni-ulm.de


Project:
Banach, Verena
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/131
+49 (0)234-32-23672
verena.banach@rub.de


Project:
Prenzel, Marina
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NB 5/126
+49 (0)234-32-23688
marina.prenzel@rub.de


Project: (B8)
Schubert, Britta
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
NDEF 06/598
+49 (0)234-32-23099
britta.schubert@web.de


External consultant

Project: (A9)
Kemaneci, Efe
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ID 1/133
+49 (0)234-32-26343
efe.​kemaneci@​rub.​de


Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com